​Executive Management

Paul Lau
Chief Executive Officer and General Manager

Frankie McDermott
Chief Operating Officer

Scott Martin
Chief Financial Officer

Lora Anguay
Chief Zero Carbon Officer

Suresh Kotha
Chief Information Officer

Jose Bodipo-Memba
Chief Diversity Officer

Brandy Bolden
Chief Customer Officer

Laura Lewis
Chief Legal and Government Affairs Officer

Farres Everly
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer