​Executive Management

Paul Lau
Chief Executive Officer and General Manager

Stephen Clemons
Chief Information Officer

Jennifer Davidson
Chief Financial Officer

Tracy Carlson
Interim Chief Customer Officer

Gary King
Chief Workforce Officer

Scott Martin
Interim Chief Grid Strategy and Operations Officer

Laura Lewis
Chief Legal Officer

Frankie McDermott
Chief Energy Delivery Officer